Ansprechpartner
Autohaus Hedtke GmbH & Co. KG

Name Funktion Telefon Fax E-Mail Adresse
Bieber, Daniel Automobilverkäufer 06151-8255-20 -820 daniel.bieber@hedtke.de
0162-2177484
Buda, Evelyn Disponentin 06151-8255-14 -19 evelyn.buda@hedtke.de
de Matos, Anne GW-Vertriebsassistentin 06151-8255-18 -54 anne.de-matos@hedtke.de
Flemmer, Tobias Gebrauchtwagenverkäufer 06151-8255-15 -815 tobias.flemmer@hedtke.de
0174-9268592
Henning, Mathias Verkauf Teile & Zubehör 06151-8255-31 -39 mathias.henning@hedtke.de
Henning, Steffen Teiledienstleiter 06151-85066(6)30 -54 steffen.henning@hedtke.de
0179-4647839
Höfle, Julian Assistent der Verkaufsleitung F&B 06151-8255-49 -54 julian.hoefle@hedtke.de
Hotline Gebrauchtwagen 06151-8255-800
Hotline Neuwagen 06151-8255-500
Kaczmarek, Timo Automobilverkäufer 06151-8255-11 -811 timo.kaczmarek@hedtke.de
01520-9087211
Meusel, Björn Gesamtverkaufsleiter GW 06151-8255-24 -824 bjoern.meusel@hedtke.de
0151-22639125
Piskunov, Eugen Automobilkaufmann in Ausbildung 06151-8255-27 -827 eugen.piskunov@hedtke.de
0176-20035904
Rogowski, David Automobilverkäufer Neuwagen 06151-8255-29 -829 david.rogowski@hedtke.de
0151-29140219
Roth, Thomas Zert. Experte Fleet & Business 06151-8255-21 -821 thomas.roth@hedtke.de
0177-4114128 thomas_roth@online.de
Ruppenthal, Sebastian Verkauf Teile & Zubehör 06151-8255-30 -39 sebastian.ruppenthal@hedtke.de
Schmidt, David Web Content Manager
Abt. Disposition
06151-8255-13 -54 david.schmidt@hedtke.de
Schwed, Leon Vertriebsassistent 06151 – 8255-26 -54 leon.schwed@hedtke.de
Werle, Alexander Vertriebsassistent 06151-8255-25 -825 alexander.werle@hedtke.de

Autohaus Hedtke GmbH & Co. KG · Rudolf-Diesel-Straße 42 · 64331 Weiterstadt
Telefon: 06151-8255-0 · Fax: 06151-8255-54